Repair & Overhaul for Electrical Accessories and Instruments
logoAllAero
logoOAL
logoBlueAvionics
logoKGS
logoMFI-2

Helispares_logo

 

 

 

Links

Allaero Ltd

The Hawker parts stockist, supplier and distributor for Hawker &  Premier Aircraft. Allaero is a global Hawker Beechcraft parts support  organisation, providing quality assured parts from stock at affordable prices

Registered office:
Hawker House
Link 10 Napier Way
Crawley
West Sussex
RH10 9RA U.K.

Contact:
Tel: +44 (0) 1293 592125
Fax: +44 (0) 1293 592120

Sales: sales@all.aero
Stores: stores@all.aero
Quality Assurance: quality@all.aero
Accounts: accounts@all.aero
Repairs: repairs@all.aero

Helispares Ltd

Supplying and supporting helicopter parts and components is what we do and all we do. We hold a carefully managed inventory of parts and components, and we offer an efficient component overhaul and repair management service to operators.

Office:
Helispares Limited
Unit 5 Focus Way
Walworth Industrial Estate
Andover
Hampshire SP10 5NY

Contact:
Telephone: +44 (0)1264 338866 
Fax: +44 (0)1264 338899

Email: sales@helispares.com

Oceania Aviation Ltd

Oceania Aviation Limited specializes in sales, service and support of MD, Schweizer, Bell and Eurocopter Helicopters.

Main Office
Ardmore
Auckland, New Zealand
Phone: (+64 9) 296-2644
Facsimile: (+64 9) 296 2645
Email: accounts@ohl.co.nz
Email: oceania@ohl.co.nz

Queenstown
New Zealand Phone: (+64 3) 442 2045
Fax: (+64 3) 442 2047
Email: queenstown@ohl.co.nz

Blue Avionics

Blue Avionics specializes in Avionics Business Development Services and Representation, niche products, and form, fit, and function replacement avionic parts.

Main Office
542 Black Horse Road
Chester Springs, PA 19425
Phone: +1 (610) 458-3763

By French Valley Airport
29880 Pine Hurst Drive
Murrieta, CA 92563
Phone: +1 (310) 433-9431
 
Web: www.blueavionics.com
 

KGS Electronics

KGS Electronics has been designing and manufacturing AC and DC solid state power conversion products since 1959.

Phone: 626-574-1175
Web: www.kgselectronics.com
 

Merrill Field Instruments

Specializing in flight, engine instruments as well as autopilots.

Phone: 907-278-5277
Web: www.merrillfieldinstruments.com

 


Freedom Aero Service Inc.
3200 Howard Street
McClellan, California USA 95652
Phone: 916 434-5194
Fax: 916 434-5637
 
Midwest Office
949 Main Street
Hamilton, Ohio USA 45013
Phone: 513 868-8000
Fax: 513 868-8040