Repair & Overhaul for Electrical Accessories and Instruments
butn2ContactHi
Company Directory
Location

Contact Information

McClellan, CA

3200 Howard Street, McClellan Business Park

Please note our new address (map):
Freedom Aero Service Inc.
3200 Howard Street
McClellan, California, USA 95652

Phone: 916 434-5194
(No change!)
Fax: 916 434-5637 (No change!)

McClellan Business Park

Now located in McClellan Business park, formerly McClellan AFB.

29,300 quare feet of space for electrical accessory and instrument repar and overhaul.

23,900 square feet of space for electrical accessory and instrument repair and overhaul.

Our Knowledgeable, Experienced and Motivated Staff are Ready to Help You.

We have put together a world-class group of people who are eager to perform for our customers. They have an attitude of ”yes we can” that has earned them an excellent reputation in the industry.

Sales
General Sales Inquiries:

Email: sales@freedomaeroservice.com
Phone: 916 434-5194
Fax: 916 434-5637

Instrument Sales:

Kevin Sherman
Email: kevins@freedomaeroservice.com
Phone: 916 434-5194
Fax: 916 434-5637

Electromechanical Sales:

Scott Durham
Email: scottd@freedomaeroservice.com
Phone: 916 434-5194
Fax: 916 434-5637

CUSTOMER SUPPORT:

Kellie Durham
Email: Kellie@freedomaeroservice.com
Phone: 916 434-5194
Fax: 916 434-5637
Cell: 408 623-0639 

Business Development:

John Armstrong
Email: JohnA@freedomaeroservice.com
Phone: 916 434-5194
Fax: 916 434-5637
Cell 916 742-8199

Hamilton, OH

Sales & Service

Caroline Bishop
Email: CarolineB@freedomaeroservice.com
Phone: 513 868-8000
Fax: 513 868-8040

Our inventory is available to view at www.partsbase.com

General Information
Contact:

Kevin Sherman
Email: kevins@freedomaeroservice.com
Phone: 916 434-5194
Fax: 916 434-5637

Scott Durham
Email: scottd@freedomaeroservice.com
Phone: 916 434-5194
Fax: 916 434-5637


Freedom Aero Service Inc.
3200 Howard Street
McClellan, California USA 95652
Phone: 916 434-5194
Fax: 916 434-5637
 
Midwest Office
949 Main Street
Hamilton, Ohio USA 45013
Phone: 513 868-8000
Fax: 513 868-8040