Repair & Overhaul for Electrical Accessories and Instruments
Contact
Company Directory
Location

Company Directory

Instruments:

Kevin Sherman
Email: kevins@freedomaeroservice.com
Phone: 916 434-5194
Fax: 916 434-5637

Rotables:

(Items Such as Generators)
Scott Durham
Email: scottd@freedomaeroservice.com
Phone: 916 434-5194
Fax: 916 434-5637

Electronics:

(Solid State Electronics)
Doug Johnson
Email: dougj@freedomaeroservice.com
Phone: 916 434-5194
Fax: 916 434-5637

Office Manager:

Kathi Sherman
Email: kathis@freedomaeroservice.com
Phone: 916 434-5194
Fax: 916 434-5637

CUSTOMER SUPPORT:

Kellie Durham
Email: Kellie@freedomaeroservice.com
Phone: 916 434-5194
Fax: 916 434-5637

Accounting:

Email: accounting@freedomaeroservice.com
Phone: 916 434-5194
Fax: 916 434-5637

Hamilton, OH

Sales & Service

Caroline Bishop
Email: CarolineB@freedomaeroservice.com
Phone: 513 868-8000
Fax: 513 868-8040


Freedom Aero Service Inc.
3200 Howard Street
McClellan, California USA 95652
Phone: 916 434-5194
Fax: 916 434-5637
 
Midwest Office
949 Main Street
Hamilton, Ohio USA 45013
Phone: 513 868-8000
Fax: 513 868-8040